Partner Home

All Your Markets, One Convenient Homepage.

Futures

Stocks

Back Soon

Currencies

ETFs / ETNs

Coming Soon

Welcome Partner,

Click the icons to see your markets.

Join us in Discord each day. If you did not receive your Discord invite, please click here.
Scroll down to submit questions and request markets.

Look forward to ongoing feature releases.

Support

Have questions? We’re ready to help!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is The Opening Range?

The Opening Range is the High price to the Low price of a set time range at the open of a market.

DCP uses a 5 minute Opening Range.

When are The Opening Ranges?

7:20 A.M CST / 8:20 A.M EST / 1:20 P.M GMT - Currencies, Metals & Bonds
8:00 A.M CST / 9:00 A.M EST / 2:00 P.M GMT - Energies
8:30 A.M CST / 9:30 A.M EST / 2:30 P.M GMT - Equities

What is a Pivot Range?

A Pivot Range is a range of price where we expect Support or Resistance.

Pivot Ranges are calculated using the following formula:
1)     Pivot = High + Low + Close (or Settle) divided by 3
2)     Second Number = High + Low divided by 2
3)     Pivot Differential = Difference between Pivot and Second Number
4)     Pivot Range High = Pivot + Pivot Differential
5)     Pivot Range Low = Pivot – Pivot Differential

What are the Daily Levels?

The Daily Levels displayed in your members area each day are a proprietary set of targets above and below the market, the levels can be used for trade management and execution.

We will also publish and email a list of Weekly, Monthly, Quarterly & Yearly Levels.

How do I upgrade / downgrade?

Head to the pricing table at the bottom of this page and choose the level of membership you would like, leave the rest to us.

Expect your new membership to take effect within 24 hours.

If you are upgrading within 7 working days of commencement or renewal of membership you will receive a refund of your previous membership.

How do I cancel?

Head to the profile icon at the top of the website, click to open your profile, navigate to membership and click cancel.

Your membership will continue until the last day of your billing period.

There is risk associated with trading in a financial market. You are solely responsible for your own financial decisions. DAP Capital Partners, its members and the third-party application providers that DAP Capital Partners may use for communication purposes will not be held responsible for any losses you incur. DAP Capital Partners does not provide any trading or investment advice and is not a professional investment service. No representation is being made that the use of this strategy, any strategy featured on this site, or any system or trading methodology will generate profits. Opinions, market data, and recommendations on this website or other sites are for educational purposes only and are subject to change without notice. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results. There is a substantial risk of loss associated with trading Futures, Currencies, Securities, ETFs, ETNs, CFD's, Options on Equities and Options on Futures. Only risk capital should be used to trade. Trading is not suitable for everyone. Futures, Currency, Security, ETF, ETN and Option trading all have large potential rewards, but they also have large potential risk and may result in monetary losses. You must be aware of the risks and be willing to accept them in order to invest or trade in these markets. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose. DAP Capital Partners website is neither a solicitation nor an offer to Buy/Sell Futures, Currencies, Securities, ETFs, ETNs, CFD's, Options on Equities or Options on Futures. No representation is being made that any account will or is likely to achieve profits or losses similar to those discussed on this web site. The past performance of any trading system or methodology is not necessarily indicative of future results.

CFTC RULE 4.41 – HYPOTHETICAL OR SIMULATED PERFORMANCE RESULTS HAVE CERTAIN LIMITATIONS. UNLIKE AN ACTUAL PERFORMANCE RECORD, SIMULATED RESULTS DO NOTREPRESENT ACTUAL TRADING. ALSO, SINCE THE TRADES HAVE NOT BEEN EXECUTED, THERESULTS MAY HAVE UNDER-OR-OVER COMPENSATED FOR THE IMPACT, IF ANY, OF CERTAINMARKET FACTORS, SUCH AS LACK OF LIQUIDITY. SIMULATED TRADING PROGRAMS INGENERAL ARE ALSO SUBJECT TO THE FACT THAT THEY ARE DESIGNED WITHTHE BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT. NO REPRESENTATION IS BEING MADE THAT ANY ACCOUNT WILLOR IS LIKELY TO ACHIEVE PROFITS OR LOSSES SIMILAR TO THESE BEING SHOWN.